Board of Directors

July 1, 2016 – June 30, 2017

Member Term

 
Immediate Past President

Kara Backus, Attorney

kbackus@bullardlaw.com

2 year term (1st year)
Kara Backus
President

Mike Walters, Investment Consultant

Mike@DeschutesInvestment.com

2 year term (1st year)

 Mike Walters
Treasurer

Debby Deering, CPA

 debby.deering@mossadams.com

2 year term (2nd year)


Secretary

Jennifer D. Elder, CPA

JElder@perkinsaccounting.com

2 year term (2nd year)

 
Spring Seminar Co-Chair

Ned Taylor, Senior Investment Consultant

NTaylor@hyasgroup.com

2 year term (2nd year)

 
Spring Seminar Co-Chair

Greg Koleno, Sales VP

Greg.Koleno@americancentury.com

2 year term (2nd year)

 
Long Term Strategy Chair

Alan Stonewall, Actuary

alan@northwestactuarialconsulting.com

2 year term (2nd year) 

 
Member at Large

Jason Douthit, Consultant

JasonDouthit@indact.com

2 year term (1st year)

 
Member at Large

Caroline Perry, QPFC

Caroline.Perry@Voya.com

2 year term (2nd year)

 
Member at Large

Chris Wolfe, Investment Consultant

Chris.Wolfe@standard.com

2 year term (2nd year)

 
Member at Large 

Conner Wright, Account Executive

cwright@bbnw.com

2 year term (1st year)

 
Member at Large 

Yolanda Reyes White, Senior Client Service Advisor

Reyeswhite.Yolanda@morley.com

2 year term (1st year)

 
Member at Large 

Paul Petroff, Actuary

ppetroff@aktrps.com

2 year term (1st year) 

 


Western Pension & Benefits Council Portland Chapter

Proud partners with professional accreditations for continuing education



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software